Buy Zoodler Vegetable Spiralizer - 3-in-1 Spiral Cutter

Buy Zoodler Vegetable Spiralizer - 3-in-1 Spiral Cutter
  • Product Code: GDZ-01
  • Availability: Pre-Order
  • $60.18

Zoodler is a helpful tool for raw foodists, vegetarians, and all those who aims to lose weight with no stress! It is irreplaceable for making raw zucchini pasta, which has gained popularity for its similarity with original noodle pasta. Zoodler Spiral Slicer can turn firm fruits and vegetables (like carrots, squash, apples, onions, potatoes and more) into long noodles or ribbons. 

Zoodler Vegetable Spiralizer Features

Three interchangeable stainless steel knifes. A place to store the knives is provided directly at the body’s base - convenient designed, it will not let them get lost in the kitchen. There are different options available: (1) 3 mm spaghetti knife, where two blades arranged at an angle and one of them has openings for spaghetti forming; (2) 5 mm pasta knife for more flattened spirals; (3) Ribbon knife to create a wide uninterrupted spiral. It is suitable for cutting vegetables and fruits (salads, fruit and vegetable plates), onions (dehydrator preparations), and more. Zoodler has a simple design that allows to change knives quickly and easily. 

Body size: 30*25*15 cm. Made from durable food-grade plastic. 

How to use a Zoodler Vegetable Spiralizer

Zoodler is a manual device. The base of a vegetable is fixed at a certain point, parallel to the work surface (centered, without declining to one side or another). Turning the handle, user slightly presses the lever with his second arm, pushing a product towards the blade. Just in seconds whole fruits and vegetables are turned into a long spirals, which are great for a variety of meals. 
Note: vegetables should be pushed to the knife only by using the lever and nothing else! Making pressure towards the handle can break it! 

At the body’s base four suction cups are placed, firmly fixing the unit on a surface (a clamp is not needed). After a slight pressure on each of them it is easy to remove the Spiralizer from a surface. 

The device it easy to assemble and use, also suitable for washing in a dishwasher. Nothing simpler as that is possible.

Raw Pasta Benefits 

Zucchini pasta with fresh tomato sauce became a real hit among healthy diet fans. It's a light (only 17 calories per 100g) and tasty meal, rich with vitamins A, B2, B6, C, fiber, potassium, magnesium, manganese, and phosphorus – everything you need to maintain your body in good shape. Just in a few minutes Zoodler Spiral Slicer will help to prepare the necessary amount of pasta for you and your friends. 

Buy 3-in-1 Zoodler Spiral Cutter at our online store! Check reviews on this and other kitchen appliances available on RawMID.com! We offer fast delivery to all regions of Russia and CIS!

Spiralizer, Spiral Cutter

Technical
Size (L x W x H) in mm 285 x 190 x 210
Complectation
Number of knives 3
Features
Country of origin China
Color Blue

 

Language: ru en
Helpful information

Купить Zoodler - спиралерезка овощей и фруктов

Купить Zoodler - спиралерезка овощей и фруктов
  • Модель: GDZ-01
  • Наличие: Есть в наличии
  • 3 400 Руб.

Спиралерезка Zoodler – полезный инструмент для веганов, сыроедов и всех тех, кто желает сбросить вес со вкусом! Это незаменимое средство для приготовления сырой пасты из цуккини, которая обрела популярность за сходство с настоящей пастой. Фактически "спирулирущая" терка Zoodler способна превратить в тонкие и длинные завитки разные овощи и фрукты: морковь, кабачки, яблоки, лук, картофель и многое другое. 

Характеристики Спиралайзера Zoodler

Три сменных ножа из нержавеющей стали. Место для хранения ножей предусмотрено прямо в основании прибора – это очень удобно и не даст им потеряться на кухне. Какие опции доступны? Во-первых, это нож для спагетти толщиной 3 мм. Два лезвия расположены под углом, одно из них имеет отверстия для формирования спиралей. Во-вторых, это нож для пасты толщиной 5 мм: завитки получаются более сплюснутыми, чем в первом варианте. В-третьих, это нож для создания сплошной спирали. Он подойдет для нарезки фруктов (салаты, оформление фруктовых тарелок), лука (заготовки для дегидратора) и многого другого. Спирулайзер Zoodler имеет простую конструкцию, позволяющую легко и быстро производить смену ножей.

Габариты: 30*25*15 см. Корпус из прочного пищевого пластика, надежная конструкция. 

Как использовать спирулайзер Zoodler

Спиралерезка Zoodler – целиком механический прибор. Основание овоща фиксируется в отмеченной точке, параллельно рабочей поверхности (без существенных наклонов в одну из сторон). Поворачивая ручку, пользователь давит второй рукой на рычаг, толкая продукт по направлению к ножу. Буквально за секунды цельные овощи и фрукты превращаются в длинную спираль – отличную основу для самых разных блюд.
Внимание: подталкивать продукт к ножу следует при помощи рычага и не иначе! Давление на ручку способно привести к ее преждевременной поломке!

В основании прибора – четыре мощные присоски, плотно фиксирующие прибор на поверхности (удерживать терку при работе не требуется). Когда Zoodler завершил свою работу, легкое боковое нажатие на каждую из них позволит снять спиралайзер со стола. 

Уход за спирулайзером

Помимо простой конструкции, позволяющей легко собрать и разобрать прибор, он также подходит для мытья в посудомоечной машине. Придумать что-то проще – практически невозможно.

О пользе сыроедческой пасты

Паста из цукини с соусом из свежих томатов – настоящий хит среди поклонников здорового питания. Это легкое (всего 17 калорий на 100 г) и вкусное блюдо, богатое полезными веществами (витамины А, B2, B6, С, пищевые волокна, соли калия, магния и марганца, фосфор – все необходимое для поддержания организма в отличной форме). Спиралерезка Zoodler поможет в считанные минуты приготовить необходимое количество пасты для вас и ваших друзей.

Наш интернет-магазин представляет функциональный 3-в-1 спиралайзер Zoodler! Купить прибор можно уже сейчас, оформив быстрый заказ на сайте. На RawMid.com доступна оперативная доставка во все регионы России и СНГ!

спиралерезка, спиралайзер, терка

Технические характеристики
Размер товара (Д х Ш х В) в мм 285 x 190 x 210
Комплектация
Количество ножей 3
Особенности
Страна производитель Китай
Цвет Синий
Язык: ru en
Полезно знать