Buy Sprouters - Automatical Growers for Seeds

RawMID Automatic Sprouter is an innovative system that creates best growing conditions for wheatgrass and other greens, without soil and water pipe connection, fast and easy! 

Dream Sprouter for happy and healthy living 

Today many people know about the benefits of eating sprouts, so they can even be found in the supermarkets. Greens from the counter not always have superior quality and freshness, and when you want sprouted buckwheat, sunflower or broccoli seeds, it is not easy to find at all. It is so much better to sprout at home, with the help of your own mini-farm. Dream Sprouters with great features can be bought at our online store!

It's Easy! 

Dream Sprouter does all the work automatically: there is a regular watering system, that needs to be filled only once for the entire cycle. If not the beautiful appearance, you could easily forget about it till the crops were ready to consume. Crops can be harvested every 4-5 days. It is not necessarily to limit yourself with one type of seeds – separate trays allow you to divide the area for cultivation. Through analyzing the market, we have chosen the optimal size and shape for the best use of space. And most importantly, a large sprouting area is big enough for raw foodists who want to add the sprouts in green smoothies, salads and other dishes. 

It's Beautiful! 

After sprouting, the seed weight may increase by 7-15 times! The sprouter should be large enough, what automatically makes it a noticeable thing in any room. It is an advantage for our models, since a stylish, high-quality device looks great in every interior. Perhaps it is the easiest way to have a green garden, which makes an invaluable contribution to your health.

It's Healthy! 

According to experts, in this developmental stage plants have the highest concentration of protein, vitamins and minerals, as well as enzymes, bioflavonoids, T-cells and other nutrients. Seedlings are very healthy to eat because they contain 4 times more protein and 39 times more beta-carotene than lettuce. A total amount of nutrients is 10-50 times more compared to plants in other stages of development. Taking into account these amazing properties, the healthy diet lovers tend to buy sprouters for growing the most healthy and delicious greens. Our models are multifunctional and allow to grow most of the seeds, beans and grains of different sizes. 

RawMID Automatic Sprouter provide the freshest organic foods and don`t cost a lot. This simple household model, which is easy to assemble and use, will be decorating the house with a pleasant look of gorgeous greenery. 

Dream Sprouter is recommended as one of the best models at the market. On our site you will find reviews on products you are interested in – the whole spectrum of modern technology for healthy eating! Follow our updates to get the best prices! There are different delivery and payment options available.

10,900 Руб.
Automatic Dream Sprouter: A Perfect Technology The new Dream Sprouter is unbeatable for germination of seeds and grass: you will not only enrich your daily ration, but also originally decorate the room! Sprouter can be easily placed on a table or a windowsill, so you can enjoy a rich harvest of s..

New

Купить спраутер - автоматические проращиватели семян и зерен

Автоматический проращиватель от RawMID – это инновационная система, создающая оптимальные условия для получения ростков пшеницы и другой зелени – без почвы и подключения к водопроводу, просто и быстро!

Спраутер Dream на службе вашего здоровья

Многие люди знают о пользе проростков: сегодня их даже можно найти в супермаркете  не всегда первой свежести и качества. А когда хочется пророщенной гречки, семечек или брокколи, то отыскать их и вовсе трудно. Заниматься проращиванием любых культур лучше дома, на своей собственной миниатюрной ферме. Купить проращиватель с превосходными характеристиками можно на страницах нашего интернет-магазина.

Это удобно!

Всю работу спраутер Dream делает автоматически – здесь есть система регулярного полива, а залить воду требуется всего один раз на весь цикл. Если бы не прекрасный внешний вид, то про выращиватель можно было бы забыть на все время прорастания семян. Примерно каждые пять дней в нем будет созревать урожай. Ограничивать себя одним видом семян не обязательно – отдельные лотки позволяют четко разделить посевную площадь. Проанализировав рынок, мы подобрали оптимальные габариты и форму, позволяющую использовать пространство наиболее разумным образом. А главное – просторной площади будет достаточно для сыроедов, которые захотят добавить ростки в зеленые коктейли, салаты и другие блюда.

Это красиво!

В результате роста масса семян может увеличиваться в 7-15 раз! Спроутер должен иметь достаточные размеры, что автоматически делает его заметным предметом в квартире. Для наших моделей это преимущество, ведь стильный, высококачественный прибор выглядит отлично в любом интерьере. Пожалуй, это самый простой в уходе зеленый сад, который вносит неоценимый вклад в здоровье.

Это полезно!

Согласно экспертам, в этой стадии развития растение имеет наибольшую концентрацию белков, витаминов и минералов, а также энзимов, биофлавоноидов, т-лимфоцитов и других питательных веществ. Проростки весьма полезны, поскольку содержат в 4 раза больше белка и в 39 раз больше бета-каротина, чем листья салата. В общей сложности количество полезных веществ в 10-50 раз больше, чем на других стадиях развития растения. Принимая во внимание эти удивительные свойства, приверженцы здорового питания стремятся купить проращиватель для самых полезных и вкусных ростков. Наши модели отличаются универсальностью и позволяют выращивать большинство семян, бобов и злаков самых разных размеров.

Автоматический проращиватель RawMID обеспечит самой свежей и органической пищей без больших затрат. Это простые бытовые модели, которые легко собрать и использовать дома, одновременно украшая квартиру видом пышной зелени.

Мы рекомендуем купить проращиватель Dream как одну из самых лучших моделей. На сайте вы найдете обзоры и отзывы на интересующие вас товары – весь спектр современной техники для здоровья! Следите за нашими акциями, чтобы получить лучшие цены на покупки. Доступны различные опции доставки и оплаты заказов – выбирайте самый удобный!

 

Подробнее
Микроферма Dream Sprouter – это идеальное средство для проращивания семян и злаков: с ней вы не только обогатите свой ежедневный рацион, но и сможете оригинально украсить комнату. Спраутер без труда размещается на столе, подоконнике или табуретке, а в вашем распоряжении оказывается обильный урожа..
Показано с 1 по 1 из 1 (страниц: 1)
Язык: ru en
Полезно знать